2017 "Un-Sung" Campaign Heroes

The “Un-Sung” Campaign Heroes! recipients were nominated by their organizations to receive this award in recognition of their outstanding contribution and commitment to the annual workplace charitable campaign.

The 2017 honour roll is shown below.

Rose Aubin - Transport Canada
Julie Bédard - Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
Carolyn Bourque - Public Health Agency of Canada
Kenneth Brinston - Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation
Mélanie Cardinal - Canadian Heritage
Linda Fawcett - Office of the Secretary to the Governor General
Brigitte Gautam - Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Cedric Kinnard - Fisheries and Oceans Canada
France Labine - Elections Canada
Carol McMillan - Transport Canada
Jo Ann Miller-Kurchaba - Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Jennifer Packham - Export Development Canada
Phillippe Roy-Bélisle - Office of the Secretary to the Governor General
Stéphane Wojciechowski - National Capital Commission
Michael Yung - Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat